Premium Aluminium Cladding & Flashing Systems
Premium Aluminium Cladding & Flashing Systems

Get in touch

Email info@flashclad.co.nz
Phone 0800 55 66 00

For more information, or to be sent a printed brochure, a sample or obtain a no obligation quote – please see below.

Find distributors in your area

FLASHCLAD NZ Ltd Head Office

Directors

Steve Hotton
027 432 2396
steve@flashclad.co.nz
Gerald Evans 
027 555 6448
gerry@flashclad.co.nz
PO Box 346 Kaiapoi
Christchurch

Northland

Matt Railey
021 97 2276
northland@flashclad.co.nz

Auckland

Chrisco Oelofse
022 031 2851
auckland@flashclad.co.nz

Bay of Plenty

Mike Bell
027 484 7889
bop@flashclad.co.nz

Waikato

Mark Reichardt
027 276 3872
waikato@flashclad.co.nz

Rotorua Whakatane / Opotiki

Hapi Webber
022 031 2851
rotorua@flashclad.co.nz

Hawkes Bay

Ollie Shannon
021 242 2366
ollie@flashclad.co.nz

Manawatu – Wanganui

Ollie Shannon
021 242 2366
ollie@flashclad.co.nz

Taranaki

Wayne O’Keeffe
021 611 445
taranaki@flashclad.co.nz

Wellington

Gerald Evans 027 555 6448
Ollie Shannon 021 242 2366
wellington@flashclad.co.nz

Canterbury

Trevor Hendry
027 547 0145
canterbury@flashclad.co.nz

Nelson/Tasman
/Buller/Marlborough

Carl Fisher
027 305 7684
nelson@flashclad.co.nz

Southern

Nigel Lawson
027 548 4784
southern@flashclad.co.nz
Premium NZ made cladding and flashing systems which provide unsurpassed weathertight performance, low maintenance and extreme durability.
© Copyright 2019 - Flashclad - All Rights Reserved
Sitemap
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram